Especially for people who have an interest in sailing and who happen to be single.  Everyone from novices to experienced sailors are welcome.  Whether you want to learn to sail or crew on various sailboats, there is something for everyone regardless of your personal sailing experience and knowledge.

 

Read more about the parent club at the Single Sailors Association website

We're 272 Sailors

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    3 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
 
Founded Feb 14, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Tim Grayson, Dave, kim, Marika Chop
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy