Especially for people who have an interest in sailing and who happen to be single.  Everyone from novices to experienced sailors are welcome.  Whether you want to learn to sail or crew on various sailboats, there is something for everyone regardless of your personal sailing experience and knowledge.

 

Read more about the parent club at the Single Sailors Association website

We're 270 Sailors

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 1:00 PM

    Cruise-in / Drive in for Mardi Gras

    1 Sailors attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 2:00 PM

    Superbowl Party and Chili Cookoff

    3 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    3 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    January General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
 
Founded Feb 14, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Tim Grayson, Dave, kim, Marika Chop
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy