Especially for people who have an interest in sailing and who happen to be single.  Everyone from novices to experienced sailors are welcome.  Whether you want to learn to sail or crew on various sailboats, there is something for everyone regardless of your personal sailing experience and knowledge.

Read more about the parent club at the Single Sailors Association website

We're 304 Sailors

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    4 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monthly General Meeting

    1 Sailors attending
 
Founded Feb 14, 2012

Organizers:

Dave, kim, Marika Chop
Contact

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy