add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Pamela S.


Plano, TX
Hometown: Corpus Christi

Member since:

September 22, 2013

What type of activities are your favorites? Please name your top 3.

In the past my favorite things were gardening, theatre and theater, and traveling. Now that i am newly single, I am game to try new things. I would now say traveling, live music, and exploring new activities.

What days are best for you to meet? I plan most meetups on Saturday nights. How does that work for you?

Weeknights after 6pm and the second and fourth Weekends as I have my kids first, third and fifth weekends


Hey there, I am Pam, a recently divorced mother of two teenagers and three chihuahuas. I am a children's librarian and pre-kindergarten teacher. I believe in trying something before deciding if I don't like it; therefore, I love a variety of things.

This Meetup is community funded


Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups


Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy