addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Brian S.


Apopka, FL
Hometown: Greenlawn, NY

Member since:

March 16, 2012


What is the name, breed and age of your dog (or dogs)?

Milo, Maltese, 8.5 years old.

What dog park is closest to you (or is your favorite!)?

Favorite: Fleet Peoples Dog Park, Winter Park Closest: Doctors Dog Park, Apopka


Hello my name is Brian. I live with my best little buddy Milo in Apopka. Milo is a full bred Maltese, 8.5 years old and very lovable. He is also a registered diabetic service dog and can sniff out my lows and high glucose levels saving me daily.

What Brian S. is saying about this Meetup Group

Mileaux and I had a real good time meeting everyone. We look forward to the next meetup!

Member of 49 other Meetups


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy