Diane F.

Location:

Orlando, FL

Member since:

July 25, 2012

What is the name, breed and age of your dog (or dogs)?

Taffy, Jack Russell/Corgi mix age 3

What dog park is closest to you (or is your favorite!)?

Apopka Dog Park

Introduction

I am a dog loving vegetarian, with a Jack Russell Corgi mix female named Taffy. She is about three years old and the love of my life!

What Diane F. is saying about this Meetup Group

So nice. I was wondering if in the future we set up a little table or something so we can know who is with the group and introduce ourselves, perhaps a little icebreaker? I would love to meet new people, but it is easier when we know who is in the group and actually get together as a group. I usually get to the meetup group when it is in Apopka, as the others are quite far from where I live. Thanks for doing this, and we look forward to next time.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy