May 19, 2012 - 12 went

Golf at Whittier Narrows!!

bird on 14 called it...

In this photo:

  • Derred Scheperle

There are no tags for this photo

Added by A former member
via Meetup for Android
on May 19, 2012.
 

Comments

  • Jon H.

    Sorry Derred, according to PDGA's Rules of Play, section 803.13 (3) B: "A disc observed by two or more players of the group or an official to have entered the target below the top of the tray or above the bottom of the chain support is not holed out." Furthermore, according to section 803.13 (2), "Inadvertently failing to hole out (as determined by a majority of the group or an official) shall result in 2 penalty throws being added to the number of throws plus penalty throws already taken on the hole. The hole shall then be considered completed." So, unless you pulled the disc out of the side of the tray and put it in over the top of the tray, this is actually bogie. Sorry man! I'll have to correct this on our master score sheet before posting it in the files section. (Rules referenced can be found here: http://www.pdga.com/rules/80313-holing-out) LOL!!!! JUST KIDDING MAN!! Awesome shot!!

    or cancel

  • John G. a.k.a. Chuck P.

    Great shot Derred ! Great prank Mr. Ho !

    or cancel

Want to comment on this photo?

Sign in, if you're already a member of this group or Join The Southern California Disc Golf Meetup Group

Other photo albums

Move photo

Do you want to move this photo to “__ALBUM_NAME__”?

Are you sure you want to delete this photo?

Yes, I'm Sure

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?

Yes, I'm Sure

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy