align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

This Co-Ed Meetup Group was created to schedule regular pickup soccer games in the peninsula (Redwood City, Menlo, Palo Alto, San Carlos, and others).

The focus is on having fun and providing a noncommittal opportunity to enjoy the game with others.

Everyone is welcome!

We're 906 Soccer players

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    3 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    3 Soccer players attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    1 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    2 Soccer players attending
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    1 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    2 Soccer players attending
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    1 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    2 Soccer players attending
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    1 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    2 Soccer players attending
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    1 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    2 Soccer players attending
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    1 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    2 Soccer players attending
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    1 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    2 Soccer players attending
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    1 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    2 Soccer players attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 8:30 AM

    Saturday Pickup

    1 Soccer players attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 8:30 AM

    Sunday Pickup

    2 Soccer players attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for SF Bay Area Peninsula Pickup Soccer

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jan 6, 2014

Organizers:

Giovanni Dubois and 3 more…
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$35.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy