Meet others who are interested in dining, nightlife, and enjoying everything SF has to offer! Head out to new restaurants, night clubs, dance spots, lounges, bars, and happy hours that are hot (and not) in town.

 

We're 1,532 Smart Socializers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 8:30 PM

    Drinks with Travelers

    7 Smart Socializers attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 8:30 PM

    ANZAC DAY Party & Drinks!

    79 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 8:00 PM

    Dinner + Tiki Bar + Clubbing (with Free Shots) + Optional Dueling Piano Show

    40 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
 
Founded May 4, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

marcia, SJ
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • SocialWised

    SocialWised

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy