Meet others who are interested in dining, nightlife, and enjoying everything SF has to offer! Head out to new restaurants, night clubs, dance spots, lounges, bars, and happy hours that are hot (and not) in town.

We're 1,622 Smart Socializers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 8:30 PM

    Drinks with Travelers

    11 Smart Socializers attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 8:30 PM

    Friday Night Drinks!

    88 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    2 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 8:00 PM

    Dinner + Tiki Bar + Clubbing (with Free Shots) + Optional Dueling Piano Show

    44 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 8:00 PM

    Restaurant Crawl!

    1 Smart Socializers attending
 
Founded May 4, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

marcia, SJ
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • SocialWised

    SocialWised

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy