addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup Group is for anyone with an interest in the Spanish language - from beginner to advanced speaker.

We're 549 Spanish Speakers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, July 1, 2016 7:00 AM

    Trip to Pictured Rocks National Lakeshore

    12 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    5 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    See a film: A Monster with a Thousand Heads (Un Monstruo de Mil Cabezas)

    7 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Aterciopelados

    3 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    2 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    See at movie at Cinema Detroit

    2 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:00 AM

    Fiesta Colombiana

    13 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, July 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:00 AM

    Pasar el día divertiendose

    3 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, July 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, August 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Prince Royce/Pitbull concert

    10 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, August 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, August 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 8:00 AM

    Barcelona: The City Experience

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Mar 12, 2003

Organizer:

Chris Pawlak
Contact
We're about:

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy