align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup Group is for anyone with an interest in the Spanish language - from beginner to advanced speaker.

We're 528 Spanish Speakers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, February 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    7 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Chat at Blackfinn Ameripub

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, February 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    2 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, February 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Club

    7 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, March 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 5:00 PM

    Flamenco Puro Concierto

    8 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, March 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, March 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Friday, April 1, 2016 8:00 PM

    Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán

    2 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, April 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, April 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, April 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Embrace Of The Serpent

    6 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, April 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, May 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, May 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, May 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Mar 12, 2003

Organizers:

Chris Pawlak, Cesar
Contact
We're about:

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy