The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup Group is for anyone with an interest in the Spanish language - from beginner to advanced speaker.

We're 559 Spanish Speakers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, August 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    11 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    2 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 7:30 PM

    Juanes Concert

    6 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    2 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, November 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, November 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, November 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, November 30, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
  • Monday, December 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup

    1 Spanish Speakers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for The Detroit Spanish Language Meetup Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Mar 12, 2003

Organizers:

Chris Pawlak, Cesar
Contact
We're about:

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy