The Edmonton Mind Expansion, Psychic and Spiritual Explorers Message Board › Radio Show starting tonight in a couple of hours!

Radio Show starting tonight in a couple of hours! - how to entering into a state of permanent ecstasy / enlightenment while still living in your physical body

Rene
user 3766085
Group Organizer
Edmonton, AB
Listen to me (rene Hamilton) this Sunday is a couple of hours, on a radio interview.The topic will be: How to conquer the illusion of time, space, and suffering by entering into a state of permanent ecstasy / enlightenment while still living in your physical body. Also featuring Tara Roy, co-worker from inner soul technologies... she has also reached this state of freedom.
You can listen online or call in on your telephone.
The show starts at 4pm PST - 5pm MST or 7pm EST tonight Sunday May 26th.

Link for the online show is
http://www.blogtalkra...­
The phone number to call in listen or call in and ask questions is (347) 215-8041
Thanks.. rene / tara from www. innersoultech. com
Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy