addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The Edmonton Mind Expansion, Psychic and Spiritual Explorers Message Board › Radio Show - online link fixed!

Radio Show - online link fixed!

Rene
user 3766085
Group Organizer
Edmonton, AB
The show starts at 4pm PST - 5pm MST or 7pm EST tonight Sunday May 26th.

Link for the online show is
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truth2power/2013/05/27/rene-hamiltionrene-hamilton-how-to-conquer-the-illusion-o­
The phone number to call in listen or call in and ask questions is (347) 215-8041
Thanks.. rene / tara from www. innersoultech. com
Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy