The Edmonton Mind Expansion, Psychic and Spiritual Explorers Message Board › Radio Show - delayed for 2 hours.. starts at 7pm instead

Radio Show - delayed for 2 hours.. starts at 7pm instead

Rene
user 3766085
Group Organizer
Edmonton, AB
The show starts at 6pm PST - 7pm MST or 9pm EST tonight Sunday May 26th.

Link for the online show is
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truth2power/2013/05/27/rene-hamiltionrene-hamilton-how-to-conquer-the-illusion-o­
The phone number to call in listen or call in and ask questions is (347) 215-8041
Thanks.. rene / tara from www. innersoultech. com
Powered by mvnForum

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy