Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

This Venue is shared
4.50 (100 ratings)
331 W. Main St - Basement
Durham, NC 27701 USA
Phone: 919-704-4225
Hours: 24x7 for members - See Upcoming Events for Open Hours
Keywords:
Hackerspace

Reviews from the Meetup Community

Filter by:

Rating Post Date

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

It is a hacker basement!
Martin B.

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Nerdy and such. Great place to be any time of the week!
Jeffrey W.

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Organizer

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Mike did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Ildar S. did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Lee S. did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Member

4.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Ralph H. did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Monday, March 17, 2014

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Christopher did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Monday, February 24, 2014

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Most welcoming group I've ever been too.
cate

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Monday, February 17, 2014

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Garnett did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Allie G. did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Ruijie did not leave a review

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Its a really cool place.
Mike B.

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Monday, November 4, 2013

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Florin I. did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

user 9. did not leave a review

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Now that I know where it is, it should be easy to find. Good place to work on projects.
Lauren

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Member

4.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

georgianna g. did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Member

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Felt at home there. Plan to go back!
Kristen B.

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Organizer

5.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Chris C. did not leave a review

Friday, June 28, 2013

Member

4.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

The Mad Scientist Club novels of my youth, incarnated in reality. How cool is that.
Eric L.

Triangle Python Users Group (formerly TriZPUG)

Friday, June 28, 2013

Member

4.00 Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Jeffc did not leave a review

Splat Space - Durham's Hackerspace

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Upcoming Meetups

Past Meetups