This group is currently closed to new members.

 

We're 19 Garment Sewing Makers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 1:00 PM

    help me pack, have lunch, help me pack!

    8 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 1:00 PM

    SURPRISE!

    9 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    2 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:00 PM

    Prototype handbags---Only for those already in the handbag classes

    4 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 5:00 PM

    Beginner's class

    3 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    2 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:00 PM

    Handbags---Only for those already in the handbag classes

    3 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    4 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 1:00 PM

    sew, eat, sew,....

    1 Garment Sewing Makers attending
 
Founded Jan 28, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Anna Marie Welch, Judie Roy Black
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy