addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

The Stockholm Expat Meetup Group Message Board › Play Badminton?

Play Badminton?

A former member
Post #: 4
I was wondering if anyone likes to play badminton. I am a beginner. I just like to get out there and move. I hit the birdie to you...you hit the birdie back to me. Nothing competitive...I like to have fun not play for pointssmile
I play at Kista and Jarfalla badminton courts. Please drop me a note if you would like to get together and play sometime!
A former member
Post #: 3
i am in. I live just near Kista and Jarfella and used to play a bit many years ago.
Its a great way to stay fit but not too serious.

Gerard

Kaya
user 14939721
Stockholm, SE
Post #: 1
I've recently moved and been looking to play and get outside a bit so this sounds good.

I also played a bit of badminton back home, nothing serious.

I live in årsta though in the south so maybe if you ever feel like meeting in the middle we could arrange something...
A former member
Hej people,

I would also be interested to play. I bought a racket here but I havent had the chance to use it a lot..
I used to go to Frescati Hallen, at TBana Universitet. We can book a court via their website I think or by giving them a call.

PS: Preferably during the week ends for me :) but I can adapt myself.
A former member
Hi Guys!