addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meet kindred book lovers in a local Meetup Book Club! Fiction or non-fiction, paperback or hardcover, you?ll read a new book every month. Come to laugh, share stories and make new friends! Eat at a different restaurant each month! Visit our 'About Pages' for membership fee info. The About Us page explains more about this policy. You can also visit our 'About Pages' for past book suggestions from our meetings!

Here's the link to the St. Pete FL Book Club group on Goodreads
https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/131717

Join us and be the first to know when new Meetups are scheduled
Log in with Facebook to find out
By creating a Meetup account, you agree to the Terms of Service

Welcome, Saint Petersburg Book Readers!

Recent Meetups

  • June 20 · 6:30 PM

    June Book Club

    19 Book Readers | 5.00

    CHANGE CHANGE This month's read Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald by Therese Anne Fowler When beautiful, reckless Southern belle Zelda Sayre meets F. Scott Fitzgerald at a... Learn more

  • May 16 · 6:30 PM

    May Book Club

    15 Book Readers | 4.50

    This month's read A Mountain of Crumbs by Elena Gorokhova Elena Gorokhova grows up in 1960's Leningrad where she discovers that beauty and passion can be found in... Learn more

  • April 18 · 6:30 PM

    April Book Club

    17 Book Readers | 5.00 | 1 Photo

    This month's read A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman A grumpy yet loveable man finds his solitary world turned on its head when a boisterous young family moves in next... Learn more

  • March 21 · 6:30 PM

    March Book Club

    14 Book Readers | 4.50

    This month's read Ross Poldark by Winston Graham In the first novel in Winston Graham’s hit series, a weary Ross Poldark returns to England from war, looking forward to... Learn more

  • February 21 · 6:30 PM

    February Book Club

    18 Book Readers | 5.00

    This month's read: The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics by Daniel James Brown For readers of Laura... Learn more

  • See all past Meetups

What's new

  • CherylAnn Patterson founded The Saint Petersburg Book Club Meetup Group

    on March 20

 
Founded Mar 20, 2006
We're about:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy