addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sydney Americans Message Board › Flatmates - Use this thread to flatmates, flats, or couches - temporary or p

Flatmates - Use this thread to flatmates, flats, or couches - temporary or permanent

Benjamin
BenGuapo
Group Organizer
Sydney, AU
Post #: 17
Flatmates - Use this thread to flatmates, flats, or couches - temporary or permanent. Discuss it here.
Julie H.
user 10921802
Sydney, AU
Post #: 14
Hello Fellow Americans! I've got a fully furnished one bedroom flat open for 6 month term (possibly longer) in nice area of Woolloomooloo, near Domain, CBD, etc. Seeking one professional or possibly a professional couple. Rent is $660 but definitely negotiable for right fit. Utilities not included. Internet $70 per month, not week, and gas & electric billed every 3 months. Rate is already lower than our expenses as we're wanting someone trustworthy and responsible to be in our home...treat it as a cozy, relaxing place not a party house or entertainment hub. Sorry no pets!

Apartment is larger than most, patio off of bedroom, rooftop pool (not a lap pool), internal laundry, dishwasher, large fridge, parking space in garage if needed but additional deposit required for clicker.
4 week bond, 4 weeks up front, basic agreement & requests.

Sorry, no room for additional furniture at all. All kitchen needs supplied, etc. Just bring personal belongings, bath towel, and bedding and you're set!

Its a 2 bedroom flat but second room securely locked up as storage. Only one bedroom available during entire term. Not a vacation rental or short term rental.

Looking for someone ASAP.

If interested, please get in touch!
A former member
Post #: 2
Seeking working, responsible, easy going person/couple for double room and private bath in split level secured condo in Ultimo, 1 block from Broadway Shopping Centre. Other occupants are a married American couple.

Condo also includes washer/dryer, tv and fully equipped kitchen.

Your bedroom is fully furnished with a double bed, nightstand, desk, shelving unit, built in double wardrobe and extra storage space under the staircase outside your bedroom door.

No smoking, no pets, no drugs and no excessive drinking.

Rent is $340/week +bills (water included in rent)

Close to cafes, bus stop, markets and shopping.
Less than a 5 minute walk to all Unis/TAFE and 10 minute walk to Central Station.

Available for move in on Thursday 19th July.
Please contact me for photos/inspection. Rachael.crumbliss[at]gmail.com or 0404151657
Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy