addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Le Anna W.


Pinellas Park, FL

Member since:

June 7, 2014


What diet/lifestyle do you follow? For how long? Why?

Currently I eat pretty much whatever I can afford. My dad is a meat eater and I am required to cook for him. I'm not able to afford to buy enough vegan food for myself so I end up eating what he eats.. I am not vegan yet.. so if you don't want to accept me, I understand.

What types of activities are you interested in for this meetup?

Meeting vegans and learning how to buy and cook vegan on a budget.

What is your favorite local veg-friendly restaurant?

I do not know of any vegan restaurants.

Besides veg*nism, what three issues are you most passionate about?

Syrian Revolution, Veterans, and Homeless people & animals


I am LeAnna. I was born in CA, grew up in TX, and have lived in FL for 4 years. I live with my dad and 2 cats... planning to get a pet tarantula.

Our Sponsors

  • Lettuce Eat Healthy

    Lettuce Eat Healthy is paying our Meetup dues! Please support them!!

  • Meze 119

    Meze 119 is our New Member Meeting host and contributes to our dues!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy