Webcast 3of 3: Success with Balance: How to have both in your life

  • September 29, 2010 · 8:00 PM

REGISTER NOW! http://bit.ly/bLIVz2...


Success with Balance: How to have both in your life

In this webinar you’ll learn…


  • A new definition of success and how to define success for yourself
  • How to create wealth with balance in all areas of your life
  • How to create money and have meaning in your life
  • The big rocks formula for achieving what’s most important in your life
  • 80/20 rule – Getting more done in less time

If you’re serious about changing your financial future and accelerating your wealth,
register below for our Wealth 180 Teleseminar/Webcast Series
and watch your financial life transform.

TIME: 6:00 PM PT (8:00 PM CT / 9:00 PM ET)
DURATION: 45 minutes

REGISTER NOW! http://bit.ly/bLIVz2...

Join or login to comment.

100 went

  • A former member
    +99 guests

Our Sponsors

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup G roup

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy