addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

buck b.

Location:

Raleigh, NC

Member since:

April 14, 2013

NTRP playing level (http://tiny.cc/ntrp)? Beginner: 1.5-2.0. Most players: 2.5-3.5. Skilled: 4.0+

3.5 doubles. 3.0 singles (only bc the knees aren't what the used to be).

Gender(s) interested in playing with

I'm interested in playing with folks as good as or better than me regardless of gender.

Preferred area to play (Raleigh, Durham, Cary)

I'm from north Raleigh but will play anywhere that is not unduly burdensome to get to

Available weekdays before 5?

Generally not.

Description of ideal tennis partner

Someone who challenges me. Who like I say is as good as or a bit better than me. Individuals who don't take themselves too seriously but enjoy tennis

Introduction

I'm Buck originally from Maryland. I love tennis. Try to play at least twice weekly. Have been playing in the RDU meetup for a year and a half or so.


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy