This group is for moms in their 20's, 30's and 40's who are looking to make friends for themselves and their children. We like to have at least one to two meetups a week and one girls night out a month! Join the group and get out and make some new friends!

We do most of our communicating on our FB page but our meetups are usually only on our meetup.com page!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/thefunmoms

Here are some of the boring "rules" I have to go over. All members must attend at least one meetup a month and host at least one meetup every 3 months. hosting can be as simple as going to the park, the beach or inviting people to your house. We just want to make sure that all our members participate and are active in the group! 


Also, your profile picture MUST be a picture of yourself and preferably one where we can clearly see your face so that we all know who to look for! 



We're 76 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, January 30, 2015 10:00 AM

    Inspiration Park

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 8:00 AM

    Super hero 5k

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 3:15 PM

    Beach day

    3 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Valentines Day Crafts

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 12:00 PM

    Support Loren!

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 3:30 PM

    Zoo Playdate

    13 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:30 AM

    Brevard Zoo's Zebra Zoom 3k at 7:35am

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    Girls Night Away

    3 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    Pirate Plunder 2-Miler at 6:30pm, Meg O'Malley's

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Trivia night! Kids and SO welcome!

    0 Members attending
 
Founded Jan 8, 2014

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Julie Keys, Cyrena
Contact

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy