align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

The 912 Project-Nebraska Message Board › Urgent! Your action is needed on LB577 Medicaid Expansion continued.

Urgent! Your action is needed on LB577 Medicaid Expansion continued. List of senators!

Marjie
user 10257032
Wilber, NE
Post #: 297
The attachment did not work. Here is the list.


1 Senator District Email Phone
2 Speaker Greg Adams 24 gadams@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2756
3 Brad Ashford 20 bashford@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2622
4 Bill Avery 28 bavery@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2633
5 Dave Bloomfield 17 dbloomfield@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2716
6 Kate Bolz 29 kbolz@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2734
7 Lydia Brasch 16 lbrasch@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2728
8 Kathy Campbell 25 kcampbell@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2723
9 Tom Carlson 38 tcarlson@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2732
10 Ernie Chambers 11 402-471-2612
11 Mark Christensen 44 mchristensen@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2805
12 Colby Coash 27 ccoash@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2632
13 Danielle Conrad 46 dconrad@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2720
14 Tanya Cook 13 tcook@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2727
15 Sue Crawford 45 scrawford@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2615
16 Al Davis 43 adavis@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2628
17 Annette Dubas 34 adubas@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2630
18 Mike Gloor 35 mgloor@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2617
19 Ken Haar 21 khaar@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2673
20 Galen Hadley 37 ghadley@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2726
21 Thomas Hansen 42 thansen@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2729
22 John Harms 48 jharms@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2802
23 Burke Harr 8 bharr@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2722
24 Sara Howard 9 showard@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2723
25 Charlie Janssen 15 cjanssen@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2625
26 Jerry Johnson 23 jjohnson@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2719
27 Russ Karpisek 32 rkarpisek@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2711
28 Bill Kintner 2 bkintner@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2613
29 Rick Kolowski 31 rkolowski@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2327
30 Bob Krist 10 bkrist@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2718
31 Tyson Larson 40 tlarson@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2801
32 Steve Lathrop 12 slathrop@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2623
33 Scott Lautenbaugh 18 slautenbaugh@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2618
34 Beau McCoy 39 bmccoy@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2885
35 Amanda McGill 26 amcgill@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2610
36 Heath Mello 5 hmello@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2710
37 John Murante 49 jmurante@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2725
38 John Nelson 6 jnelson@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2714
39 Jeremy Nordquist 7 jnordquist@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2721
40 Pete Pirsch 4 ppirsch@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2621
41 Scott Price 3 sprice@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2627
42 Jim Scheer 19 jscheer@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2929
43 Ken Schilz 47 kschilz@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2616
44 Paul Schumacher 22 pschumacher@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2715
45 Les Seiler 33 lseiler@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2712
46 Jim Smith 14 jsmith@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2730
47 Kate Sullivan 41 ksullivan@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2631
48 Norman Wallman 30 nwallman@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2620
49 Dan Watermeier 1 dwatermeier@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2733
50 John Wightman 36 jwightman@leg.ne.gov 402-471-2642

Senators undecided: Speaker Greg Adams, Colby Coash, Al Davis, Mike Gloor. Galen Hadley, John Harms, Jerry Johnson, Russ Karpisek, Pete Pirsch, Les Seiler, Norman Wallman, John Wrightman.
Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy