align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Toronto Asian Hiking Club welcomes Asians who like the outdoors... hiking, urban walking, traveling... and making new friends along the way.

We're 994 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, February 6, 2016 2:00 PM

    Urban Hike: exploring midtown II

    9 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    12 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 6, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016 2:30 PM

    Ping Pong + Badminton + Dinner

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Apr 12, 2011

Organizers:

Meetup Organizer, *Nance*, Clara
Contact

Start the perfect Meetup for you

We'll help you find just the right people

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy