addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Stephanie S.


Austin, TX

Member since:

March 19, 2012

What is your dog's name?

Holland AKA "Holls" or "Holly"

What breed and sex is your dog?

Female terrier mix

When is your dog's birthday?

Halloween 2007

Is your dog socialized?

She loves other small dogs but gets nervous around most bigger dogs. She's sometimes timid and fairly low energy, unless she's around familiar smaller dogs that are playful and not too pushy. She plays particularly well with miniature dachshunds, shih tzus, malteses, and other small and toy breeds under 20lbs. Most of all, she loves new people!

What is your dog's favorite activity?

Fetching squeaky toys, Tug-of-war, and hiking.


I'm Stephanie and I live in central Austin with my husband Nathan, our dog Holland, and our ragdoll cat Zeke.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy