turnpike hackers Message Board › Webinar: Building Your First Application with MongoDB

Webinar: Building Your First Application with MongoDB

Angel R.
ariv3ra
Group Organizer
Pennsauken, NJ
Webinar: Building Your First Application with MongoDB
Thursday January 3rd 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm UTC

Get Registered!






(We suggest registering at least 30 minutes before the start of the webinar.)

This webinar will introduce the features of MongoDB by walking through how one can building a simple location-based checkin application using MongoDB. The talk will cover the basics of MongoDB's document model, query language, map-reduce framework and deployment architecture.





 
Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

  • OpenShift

    Free online PaaS hosting use promo code TPH01 & show OpenShift some love

  • Courier-Post

    Hosting the group at their venue

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy