addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Marina O.

Location:

Obninsk
Hometown: California

Member since:

March 17, 2010

Where are some places you would you like to go? The more detail the better!^^

I am interested in seeing everything I can, especially hiking and seeing the museums and countryside. I intend to make it out to Jeju in the near future but in all honesty, I do not know enough about the area to know what there is to see.

How do you feel about sleeping on the floor ondol type rooms and jjimjilbang type of bath houses?

I am open to anything.

When is the best time to leave for a big weekend trip? Friday 8PM or Friday 11PM or Saturday 8AM?

Friday 11pm or Saturday 8am

How did you find out about Travel and Culture Group?

internet search

Where do you come from? Where do you live now?

I am originally from California but I am living in Seongnam, Gyeonggido for at least the next year.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Marina. I just arrived in Korea this past weekend. I am teaching English at Sinheung Elementary School and am eager to explore my surroundings. I love outdoor activities and would love to join you.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy