Anita K

Location:

Morrisville, NC
Hometown: Morrisville

Member since:

July 22, 2012

Please give us a summary of who you are and what you're about!:

I'm looking for other fun singles to hang out with as friends and possibly more.

What Age Group Are You Interested in Dating? 20s/30s? 30s/40s? 40s/50s?

40s to early 50s.

What Kind of Events Would You Be Interested in Attending? Speedating? Parties? Game Nights? Outdoorsy stuff?

i love music going to places with live music, but i like to meet up with people either before or afterwards, otherwise it's too hard to have a conversation during the music. In the summertime I'm always interested in weekend trips to the beach, water parks, or other fun places not too far away. It's nice to get out of town once in a while. In the fall and spring i like spending time doing short hikes (under 5 miles or so at a time). walking and talking is always good! I think the games nights are probably a good way to get to know people and would be fun. I'm hoping for a good Halloween party in the fall!

Introduction

I'm Anita. Someone in another meetup told me this was a fun group, so i am joining!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

This Meetup is community funded

$2.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Have a reserve fund

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy