align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

We are the largest and most active group of atheists, agnostics, skeptics, freethinkers, humanists, and other nonbelievers in the Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill, NC area. This group is a place to meet and socialize with other nonbelievers in a supportive environment. There are very few rules and regulations in here so enjoy the freedom to discuss whatever you want so long as you keep it civil and respectful of other members.

Have fun!

Alex,

Organizer

We're 1,391 Nonbelievers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, February 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    2 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, March 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    0 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, April 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, April 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, May 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, June 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Durham

    0 Nonbelievers attending
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 6:00 PM

    TFS Happy Heathen Hour in Cary

    1 Nonbelievers attending
 
Founded Oct 8, 2002

Organizer:

Alexander
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy