addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jorka

Location:

Swindon
Hometown: London

Member since:

November 14, 2013

How old are you?

27

Tell us a little about yourself?

I like meeting people, exploring new cultures, trying new dishes, travelling, dancing and having fun.

What type of music do you like?

Dance music, electronic, classic, RNB, in general all but rap/hip-hop.

What kind of events would you like to attend?

Dinners, drinks, movies, walks, exploring, travelling, cultural, seasonal, city fairs, parades.

Introduction

Moved to London 5 months ago. Just settled into a new job, looking to make friends and explore the city on the weekends. Wouldn't mind a drink after work either :-) Love food, hiking, clubbing, photography and all sorts of outdoor activities.

What Jorka is saying about this Meetup Group

Cool bunch of people!


Member of 48 other Meetups

Interests

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy