align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Vicki K.

Location:

Sutton
Hometown: Sutton

Member since:

October 7, 2012

How old are you?

26

Tell us a little about yourself?

I work at Kingston University and am just finishing a degree with the Open Uni after five years with no social life due to studying so looking to change that! My friends and family all live in Essex so I am striking out on my own, trying to make some new friends. Hm, what else to say? I'm into reading, shopping, going out for drinks, the theatre, all sorts of stuff but looking to expand my interests.

What type of music do you like?

Indie music mainly, The Killers are my favourite band, don't like Hip Hop or RnB but will listen to most things.

What kind of events would you like to attend?

I like reading, shoppping, having a glass of wine (or 3) with mates, going to museums, going to the theatre and eating out.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Vicki, I recently moved to Surrey and am looking to make some new friends of roughly the same age as myself. I love going out in London! My favourite place to go is the South Bank but I want to see more of the city!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy