addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kerry

Location:

London

Member since:

July 16, 2012

How old are you?

27

Tell us a little about yourself?

I work as a Healthcare Assistant, have trained as a Herbalist and wish to continue my education as a Doctor.

What type of music do you like?

I like some slightly unknown musicians, however I do enjoy some well loved rock, indie, pop and some R&B. It depends on my mood!

What kind of events would you like to attend?

I also have a life outside of work! I love to run, dance and am hoping to re-learn the piano shortly. I am also into lots of different types of films, music, art and culture and I love to cook and eat good food!

Introduction

I'm Kerry, I'm 27 and I work as a Healthcare Assistant in a far away hospital....meaning,­ my job makes it hard for me to meet new people and develop friendships in normal ways! Therefore I'm hoping to meet some 20 somethings with a bit in common!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy