Crystal L.

Location:

London

Member since:

December 17, 2012

How old are you?

20

Tell us a little about yourself?

I run my own Doggie Day Care business from a commercial centre in Crystal Palace. I have just moved to Gipsy Hill to be closer to work and I am desperate to meet some new, fun people! Love a nothing more then a good giggle and a break from work.

What type of music do you like?

Every Day stuff accept the odd anyoing one direction and so on..sorry :-/. Enjoy listening to Jazz, bit of rock and indie. Only thing I probably never listen to and cant bare to is heavy metal!

What kind of events would you like to attend?

Pub meet ups, bars, films, trips. Not really up for clubbing events at the moment as Id like to really get to know some people and I think pubs are probably easier to do that in then a loud club but I enjoy clubbing all the same.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Crystal and I really want to meet more people my age as most of my friends are older or away at uni! I am quite outgoing and consider myself open and friendly :-). I am more interested in pub meet ups/ bars at the moment x


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy