align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

The London Vampire Meetup Group Message Board › Introduce yourself here

Introduce yourself here

A former member
Post #: 2
Hello everybody.
I'm Sonny. I compose music for a living.
Why am I here? I look far younger than I am, avoid light due to pretty severe photophobia and can manipulate most peoples actions like you breathe or blink. I very rarely ever intend to do so. Many people hate me and accuse me of being able to read thoughts, but this is not a skill I have. You may be suprised at what one can achieve with a subconcious mind, be it yours or anothers. I'm difficult but sincere. I have a warm surface and a cold center, this is not to say that I can't care or love. I'm a human with a human soul. My spirit, heart and flesh are somewhat different.
So to answer my own question, I'm here to meet people that enjoy my company. This might be a challenge for the majority of you.
I'll look forward to meeting some of you soon.
Sonny.
Melania
user 11410799
Vienna, AT
Post #: 1
New to group? Make use of this thread to introduce yourself to the assembled masses.

Hi i am new here! want to meet some " VAMPIRES" ;) nice greetings mel
Melania
user 11410799
Vienna, AT
HI to everybody, i am new here, want to have some "vampires" for friends!:) my english is not the best, so sorry;) nice greetings from Austria mel
A former member
hi!!!!
:)))))
xxxx
A former member
OH, OK SO I WASN'T KICKED OUT THIS GROUP FOR NOT VISITING BACK IN TIME!! 'WHEW!'
UH, I THINK I AM LEAVING THIS COMMENT IN THE WRONG PLACE??
HI, I AM RAYBIE, STILL AND AGAIN.devilish
Mees-Hell
user 11486288