addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kelly H.

Location:

Vancouver, BC

Member since:

April 15, 2010

How long have you been researching or have you just started?

I have been researching for approx ten years.

Which geographical areas are your family from?

My family is from England, Ireland and of course Canada.

For now, what would you like to achieve from your research?

More knowledge on how to use research materials available at the library. Have done most of my research online, mostly because of my work hours.

Which aspects of genealogy interest you most?

I really enjoy finding the connections to my family: how they lived, where they worked. I wish I had asked more questions when there were relatives to answer them.

Which meeting days and times are best for your schedule?

My schedule changes: I work 4 morning shifts, then 4 afternoon shifts, then 4 days off.

Introduction

Hi my name is Kelly....I live in South Vancouver in the house my father built.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy