addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Feeling that urge to get out and do something physical in the great outdoors that we are so fortunate to have on our doorstep? Do you love hiking, running, scrambling and snowshoeing? Do you prefer smaller groups? Then this group is for you!

We have done some amazing hikes in this group, like Cloudburst Mountain, Tricouni Peak, Tomyhoi Peak in Washington State, Black Tusk, Needle Peak, Frosty Mountain, Mt St Helen's, Wedgemount Lake, Mount Cook, Williams Ridge, Mount Cheam, Coliseum, Panorama Ridge, Metal Dome, Mount Windsor, Seagram Ridge, Mount Harvey, Mount Brunswick, the Lions, Burke Ridge, and many, many more! We also do tons of backcountry snowshoeing in the winter. Check out our photo albums!


Please ensure you have a clear photo of yourself added to your profile. No photo means you can't join the group. It's for safety reasons.

If you are interested in becoming an organizer, make sure you have first attended some of our events, and then contact us.

Happy hiking!

We're 1,636 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    2 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
 
Founded Oct 7, 2008
  • Active Outdoor Enthusiasts 1,636
  • Group reviews 84
  • Upcoming Meetups 11
  • Past Meetups 1,944

Organizer:

Holly Vipond
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy