Feeling that urge to get out and do something physical in the great outdoors that we are so fortunate to have on our doorstep? Do you love hiking, running, scrambling and snowshoeing? Do you prefer smaller groups? Then this group is for you!

We have done some amazing hikes in this group, like Cloudburst Mountain, Tricouni Peak, Tomyhoi Peak in Washington State, Black Tusk, Needle Peak, Frosty Mountain, Mt St Helen's, Wedgemount Lake, Mount Cook, Williams Ridge, Mount Cheam, Coliseum, Panorama Ridge, Metal Dome, Mount Windsor, Seagram Ridge, Mount Harvey, Mount Brunswick, the Lions, Burke Ridge, and many, many more! We also do tons of backcountry snowshoeing in the winter. Check out our photo albums!


Please ensure you have a clear photo of yourself added to your profile. No photo means you can't join the group. It's for safety reasons.

If you are interested in becoming an organizer, make sure you have first attended some of our events, and then contact us.

Happy hiking!

We're 1,433 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    4 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, December 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    Run Pub!

    1 Active Outdoor Enthusiasts attending
 
Founded Oct 6, 2008
  • Active Outdoor Enthusiasts 1,433
  • Group reviews 92
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 1,881

Organizer:

Holly Vipond
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy