Jessica B.

Location:

Dallas, TX

Member since:

May 22, 2013

Do you have any Companion Animals?

Romeo, he's a Chihuahua (my kindred spirit) Gizmo, he's a Rat Terrier with Aspergers (I think). Aggie is a long haired persian cat who has been with me for 17 years. Chrissy (cat) grey short hair. I have three fancy rats as well.

Tell us a little bit about yourself!

Buddhist practitioner. Lesbian. Animal lover. Loves music (especially Indie) and movies (drama/artistic).

How do you define your lifestyle? (eg. vegan, vegetarian, omnivore, etc.)

I recently decided to try the vegan lifestyle. I have thought about it in the past, but didn't really seriously consider it until I met a vegan. I hope to meet many other vegans for support in maintaining this truly compassionate lifestyle.

What interests you in a vegan diet?

Compassion for all beings. Different thinking. Being healthier. Meeting like minded people.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Jessica, but you can call me Jess. I'm 28 year old Cancer. Recently bought my first house. Born and raised Dallas,TX.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy