|Sent on:||Saturday, April 27, 2013 12:50 AM|
What made it not vegan? That really upsets me. I can't even tell my parents that its not vegan because they will have a meltdown. I will tell them not to go there anymore because of unsanitary reasons now lol
On Apr 26,[masked]:55 PM, "Rachaela DiRosaria" <[address removed]> wrote:
> By the way, for those of you who were fooled like me, the "certified vegan" burger at Down the Hatch, yeah - not vegan. I have been told EVERYTIME I have asked if the sauce they use is vegan and the reply had always been "let me check" followed by a "yes"...talked to the cook tonight, nope sure isn't.
> And by awesome I mean lame...
> Rachaela DiRosaria
> Please Note: If you hit "REPLY", your message will be sent to everyone on this mailing list ([address removed])
> This message was sent by Rachaela DiRosaria ([address removed]) from The New Orleans Vegetarian Meetup.
> To learn more about Rachaela DiRosaria, visit his/her member profile: http://www.meetup.com/vegetarian-515/members/7635979/
> Set my mailing list to email me
> As they are sent
> In one daily email
> Don't send me mailing list messages
> Meetup, POB 4668 #37895 NY NY USA 10163 | [address removed]