addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

VegSarasota Vegetarian & Vegan Meetup Group Message Board › Vegetarian looking for room to rent or house to share

Vegetarian looking for room to rent or house to share

A former member
Post #: 1
I'm a former 15 year resident of Sarasota, but have been away for 11 years. I've taken on some marketing work in Sarasota that will last a year or two. I am looking for a room to rent or a house to share. I will be moving to Sarasota around the 23rd of April.

I'm a 48 year old non-smoker (the cigar was just a prop for the photo), extremely light drinker, low maintenance type of guy. I need access to high speed internet, and that's about it. I'll be working regular hours in an office near I-75, so anywhere central Sarasota or south to Venice would work for me. You can drop me an email at info@planetcostarica.org. Thanks! Allan
A former member
Post #: 3
I live in st pete, if thats not too far.

Im looking to rent out one or two rooms in my home. Im about 80% raw whole foods, and 99% vegan. Since 2010. I walk 3 to 15 miles every day. I bike some too. Im a very quiet keep to myself type. There are several health food stores within walking distance and some organic produce mkts too. Here is my craigslist ad:

room rooms to rent, Nice modest house, quiet neighboorhood

Corner lot on brick side streets.