align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

AnnMarie

Location:

Yonkers, NY
Hometown: Yonkers

Member since:

July 9, 2012

Networks

Do you prefer to meet on weekends, weekdays, or both?

Weekends are better for us.

Do you have any ideas for group events?

We love food, drinks, sports, and maybe dancing. Having a drink is always fun or even seeing a movie. I know alot of inexpensive places for yummy food and I am always looking for a good happy hour.

Where did you go to school? (College/High School/Other)

I went to Marist College in Poughkeepsie.

What do you do for a living?

I am in fashion design.

What would you like to get out of this Meetup group?

Just some like minded people looking to hang out that are close to my age. I find a lot of meet ups have older people that makes it difficult to relate to... I am in my mid-30's and married with no children.

Introduction

Both me and my husband are in our 30's looking for people our age who like to hang out and have fun.

What AnnMarie is saying about this Meetup Group

We should go together next time/


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy