align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Alissa B.

Fudge Goddess

Location:

Mount Kisco, NY
Hometown: Mt. Kisco

Member since:

August 3, 2013

Do you prefer to meet on weekends, weekdays, or both?

I prefer weekends as I'm usually free, but weekdays work fine for me too. I get out of work after 6pm on most weekdays.

Do you have any ideas for group events?

I love a good bowling match or game of pool (granted, I'm not very good at either). I'm also very happy sitting at the bar or a restaurant with good people and good conversation.

Where did you go to school? (College/High School/Other)

I grew up in Yorktown (northern Westchester) and went to college in upstate New York.

What do you do for a living?

I'm an assistant at a local finance firm.

What would you like to get out of this Meetup group?

Like I mentioned, I just moved out on my own. Most of my college friends are around the country, and my high school friends have scattered. I want to meet new people, make new friends, and just get out of my apartment!

Introduction

No introduction yet


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy