addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Mike W.


Lafayette, CA
Hometown: San Ramon

Member since:

April 7, 2013

You've read and agree to's terms of service, including sections 4.1 (Your Information), 5.3 (Grounds for Removal), 7.3 (Role of the Meetup Group Organizer), 11 (Indemnity) and 12 (Warranties; Liability)? (Yes/No)


How long have you been riding mountain bikes?

My Dad had me ice skating with a hockey stick in my hands at 1yr6months young, in Montreal, and gave me a love for sports and Biking. He was a professional athlete and got me a tricycle at about 2 or 3 yrs of age. Been Biking since then and mtbing for about the last 12 years.

What trails do you ride most often?

Well, since moving to CA on Feb.12th of 2013 I've bike mtb trails from Santa Cruz (Demo) the Peninsula, Diablo & Marin Co. I varry it out and explore.

What are you looking for out of a Meetup group?

No answer yet


Riding NorCal since 02/13.

What Mike W. is saying about this Meetup Group


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy