Effie D.

"2014 Paid Wet Dog Supporter"

Location:

Palm Harbor, FL
Hometown: Seven Springs

Member since:

May 28, 2012

Would you go out of state or how far would you travel to attend a meetup?

Anywhere in the world.

What is your experience level for kayaking?

I've only done day kayaking. Need to practice more.

Sorry to be nosy, but do you own a kayak? No worries if not, because we provide kayak rentals in this group.

No. I want to eventually purchase one. I have looked around.

What type of adventures are you interested in doing?

Pretty much all types, as long as my physical level and expertise are up for it. I guess the more remote the happier I am.

Do you have any health issues we should know about?

Not really.

Introduction

Been in the Tampa Bay area for over 30 years and am now just starting to explore its natural beauty. I love the outdoors. I need a re-introduction to Florida beyond hotels, beaches and amusement parks.

What Effie D. is saying about this Meetup Group

Fantastic!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

This Meetup is community funded

$25.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy