A WEBINAR To learn about our: WINE IMMERSION CRUISE TO EUROPE

  • April 7, 2013 · 5:00 PM

 

 

Don't miss this opportunity to find out why everyone is raving about trips with Wild Boomer Women Travel.  Any women over 40 (or even close) can join us for the fun.  We already have 16 fabulous women going on the cruise and some still need roommates.

We are cruising Europe September 30 - October 12, 2013 (full details available at www.wildboomerwomen.com/travel).  We also have a post land trip to see the Northern Ireland Castles from October 12 – 16.

LISTEN LIVE on April 7 at 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST or 8pm EST.  All you need is a computer and telephone.  Please come on the call to find out all about this fabulous cruise and post trip and get your questions answered.

CAN’T ATTEND THE WEBINAR LIVE? We will send you the recording, but you must register. You can also call[masked] or send an email for more information to: [masked].

TO REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR, go to www.wildboomerwomen.com

and click on the event listed on the left side of the home page.

 

Join or login to comment.

1 went

  • Sue
    Queen Sue, Organizer
    Event Host

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy