addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Taylor W.

Location:

Madison, WI

Member since:

August 15, 2013

Are you new to the Madison area?

Yes. Moved here August 1st.

What are your favorite types of activities?

Hiking, yoga, movies, trying new restaurants, wine, reading, playing poker, dancing, manicures, anything that involves good friends or good wine :)

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

Women only, significant others, friends, whatever.

Do you have a favorite hangout?

I live in Maple Bluff, so I love the Maple Bluff park that is right on the lake.

Introduction

I just moved to Madison from GA and I don't really know anyone outside of work yet. I'd love to make some lasting friendships as I plan to continue my career here.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy