addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jessica W.

Location:

Madison, WI
Hometown: Oshkosh

Member since:

September 24, 2013

Are you new to the Madison area?

Yes I am new to the Madison area however I have lived in Wisconsin all my life. I'm originally from Oshkosh, went to Alverno College in Milwaukee, started my career at Fort McCoy which is near La Crosse, then made a career advancement and moved here.

What are your favorite types of activities?

I am a very outgoing and professional women who loves to travel, meet new people, try new food and drinks, go on adventures, stay active and fit, play board games, sew, scrapbook, organize parties and get togethers, camp, hike, run, swim, dance etc.

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

Women and significant other events because I am single with no children

Do you have a favorite hangout?

I have tried a few places in the area, but have not found a "favorite" place

Introduction

Hello I'm Jessica and just moved to Sun Prairie in July - I work on the East side of Madison and would like to meet new people outside of work and be active again.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy