addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Pilar M.

Location:

Los Angeles, CA
Hometown: Los Angeles

Member since:

December 27, 2013

Are you new to the Madison area?

I used to live here 8 years ago, but recently moved back 6 months ago.

What are your favorite types of activities?

I love free activities lol...anything to do with spiritual, healing, meditative, relaxation, and anything to do with music, arts, and lakes.

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

Women only. Have no significant other, nor children.

Do you have a favorite hangout?

This is my first time in the website. But I love to hang alone in my house and get creative. Love to watch and analize certain movies and TV shows.

Introduction

I am a 33 year old woman from Colombia (S.A). TV/Video producer for a Madison based company, singer, writer and very creative person.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy