addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Nadia H.

Location:

Madison, WI
Hometown: Chicago

Member since:

March 6, 2014

Are you new to the Madison area?

Sorta...been here about two years. I've explored as best I could on my own

What are your favorite types of activities?

All kinds of things! Dancing, outdoor activities, canoeing, hiking, book club-ish gatherings, arts and crafts, going to plays, wine and chatting...

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

Either is fine, but i'd prefer women only

Do you have a favorite hangout?

I'm not really a creature of habit...I like trying new things. I do enjoy the memorial union in the summer.

Introduction

Hey! I'm Nadia, and i'm and i'm an artist/full time nanny. I'm hoping to meet some great women with whom I can enjoy doing activities, and hopefully make some lasting friendships!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy