addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jen S.

Location:

Watertown, WI

Member since:

February 3, 2013

Are you new to the Madison area?

I do not live in Madison but work there.

What are your favorite types of activities?

I like movies, dining out, outdoor sports such as volleyball and softball (play and spectate),reading, and would love to try new things.

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

Women only is fine or events with women and children are fine as well.

Do you have a favorite hangout?

No

Introduction

HI, I'm Jen! I am hoping to meet some great ladies and build some new friendships and just get out and have some "adult" time.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy